Executive Committee
PRESIDENT 
Alex Santos
Invesprotex Investigation & Protection Services
e-Mail: alex@invesprotex.com
Phone: 850-238-8818
1st VICE PRESIDENT
Denise White
Alpha Group Investigations
e-Mail: dwhite@alphagp.com
Phone: 561-391-6057
2nd VICE PRESIDENT
Lucas Delgado
Reaper Special Services, Inc.
e-Mail: ldelgado@reaperspecialservices.com
Phone: 786-712-2610
3rd VICE PRESIDENT
Ari Morse
Locaters International, Inc.
e-Mail: ari@bestpi.com
Phone: 386-760-5000 ext 1113
SECRETARY
June Gustus
Fortress Investigations, Inc.
e-Mail: june@fortresspi.com
Phone: 727-785-7875
TREASURER
Jeff Lang
Lang Detective Agency, Inc.
e-Mail: langpi@aol.com
Phone: 954-764-8158
IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
Michael Thompson
Mike Thompson Private Investigation LLC. DBA APEX Investigations and Consulting
e-Mail: thompson059@gmail.com
Phone: 352-359-3088
FOUNDER
Harvey Morse
Locaters International, Inc.
e-Mail: harvey@bestpi.com
Phone: 386-756-6100 Ext. 1111

Area Directors and/or Co-Directors

William Davis, TECO Energy Inc.
Joe Dillon Joseph Dillon, Beachside PI
Paul Finer, Paul Finer
Judy Fox, Mike Thompson Private Investigating LLC
John Gaspar, All Florida Investigations & Forensic Services, Inc.
Lawrence Gould, Lawrence A. Gould P.A.
Mark Longo, Professional Investigations of Florida, Inc.
Jimmy Maheux, Corporate Security Intelligence Services, LLC DBA (C.S.I.S.)
Jay Marin, Specialized Investigations Consultants
Reggie Montgomery, R.J. Montgomery Associates
Catherine Olen, LPI BAI, Olen Professional Investigative Services, LLC
Duane Williams, D & T Associates


Advisory Board

Jim Carino, ESC/Intellenet
Robert Dudash, BAI, Intellenet/Investigative Services, Inc
Don Johnson, Trace Investigations Inc
Rodney Johnson, Erudite Risk
Remi Kalacyan, VIP Investigations Inc.
Russ Kolins
Kelly Riddle, Kelmar and Associates
Gregory Scott, Scott & Associates Investigations, Inc.
Edward Spicer, Ocean States Investigative Group, LLC
Sandra Stibbards, Camelot Investigations

On behalf of FAPI, we would like to thank all of our Past Presidents for their time and dedication to our Association.
Harvey E. Morse
Founder & President: 2005-2006
Shawn McDowell: 2006-2007
Sandra Lanier: 2007-2008
Chuck Chambers & Mark Feegel: 2008-2009
Ari Morse: 2009-2010
Ken Rutledge: 2010-2011
Mark Feegel: 2011-2012
Ana Carolina Lanuza: 2012-2014
Mike Thompson: 2014-2016

Florida Association of Private Investigators, Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved

P.O. Box 21158
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33335-1158
Phone: (954) 278-9459

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software