Executive Committee

PRESIDENT

Alex Santos

alex@invesprotex.com

1st VICE PRESIDENT

Denise White

dwhite@alphagp.com

2nd VICE PRESIDENT

Lucas Delgado

ldelgado@reaperspecialservices.com

3rd VICE PRESIDENT

Ari Morse

ari@bestpi.com

SECRETARY

June Gustus

June@fortresspi.com

TREASURER

Jeff Lang

Langpi@aol.com

IMM. PAST PRESIDENT

Michael Thompson

Thompson059@gmail.com

FOUNDER

Harvey Morse

harvey@probate.com


Board of Directors

  Joe Dillon

  Joe@beachsidepi.com

  Judy Fox

  Judy@judyfox.org

  Ana Carolina Lanuza

  Analanuza@gmail.com

  John Gaspar

  Jgaspar@afipi.com

  Larry Gould

  Larry.gould@gmail.com

  Mark Longo

  Marklongo@proinvestigations.cc

  Jay Marin

  Jmarin@sinvestigations.com

  Reggie Montgomery

  Reggie@njinvestigator.com

  Duane Williams

  Dtapi@aol.com

  Miguel Carabello

  Miguel@limitlessinv.com

  Ollie Phipps

  Ollie@averyprivateeye.com

  Ray Torres

  Ray@duvallgroupinvestigations.com

  Jose Lopez

  Jose.Lopez@Pinkerton.com

  Raymond Dougan

  Pirjdugan@comcast.net



Advisory Board

  Jim Carino

  Don Johnson

  Rodney Johnson

  Remi Kalacyan

  Russ Kolins

  Kelly Riddle 

  Gregory Scott

  Edward Spicer

  Sandra Stibbards

  


On behalf of FAPI, we would like to thank all of our Past Presidents for their time and dedication to our Association.
Harvey E. Morse
Founder & President: 2005-2006
Shawn McDowell: 2006-2007
Sandra Lanier: 2007-2008
Chuck Chambers & Mark Feegel: 2008-2009
Ari Morse: 2009-2010
Ken Rutledge: 2010-2011
Mark Feegel: 2011-2012
Ana Carolina Lanuza: 2012-2014
Mike Thompson: 2014-2016

Florida Association of Private Investigators, Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved

P.O. Box 21158
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33335-1158
Phone: (954) 278-9459

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software