Executive Committee
PRESIDENT Denise White   dwhite@alphagp.com

1st VICE PRESIDENT

Lucas Delgado ldelgado@reaperspecialservices.com

2nd VICE PRESIDENT

Jay Marin

Jmarin@sinvestigations.com

3rd VICE PRESIDENT

Mike Thompson

thompson059@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Larry Gould

larry.gould@gmail.com

TREASURER

Jeff Lang

Langpi@aol.com 

IMM. PAST PRESIDENT

Alex Santos

alex@distinctivepi.com

FOUNDER

Harvey Morse

harvey@probate.com

Life EC Ari Morse

ari@probate.com


Area Directors

John Gaspar, Daytona Beach

Jgaspar@afipi.com

Jimmy Maheux, Miami

Jimmy@csis.us.com

Ollie Phipps, Orlando

Ollie@averyprivateeye.com

Reggie Montgomery , West Palm Beach Reggie@njinvestigator.com

Bob Wigley, Navarre

Bob@distinctivepi.com


Advisory Board

  Jim Carino

  Don Johnson

  Rodney Johnson

  Remi Kalacyan

  Russ Kolins

  Kelly Riddle 

  Gregory Scott

  Sandra Stibbards 


On behalf of FAPI, we would like to thank all of our Past Presidents for their time and dedication to our Association.
Harvey E. Morse
Founder & President: 2005-2006
Shawn McDowell: 2006-2007
Sandra Lanier: 2007-2008
Chuck Chambers & Mark Feegel: 2008-2009
Ari Morse: 2009-2010
Ken Rutledge: 2010-2011
Mark Feegel: 2011-2012
Ana Carolina Lanuza: 2012-2014
Mike Thompson: 2014-2016
Alex Santos: 2016 – 2019

Florida Association of Private Investigators, Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved

P.O. Box 21158
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33335-1158
Phone: (954) 278-9459

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software