Executive Committee
PRESIDENT John Gaspar
Jgaspar@afipi.com

1st VICE PRESIDENT

Jay Marin
Jmarin@sinvestigations.com

2nd VICE PRESIDENT

Larry Gould

larry.gould@gmail.com

3rd VICE PRESIDENT

Reggie Montgomery

reggie@njinvestigator.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER

Jeff Lang

Langpi@aol.com 

FOUNDER

Harvey Morse

harvey@probate.com

CO- FOUNDER Ari Morse

ari@probate.com

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT Denise White dwhite@alpagp.com

Area Directors

Ollie Phipps, Orlando

Ollie@averyprivateeye.com

Marc Hurwitz , West Palm Beach marc@xinvestigations.com

Bob Wigley, Navarre

Bob@distinctivepi.com

Advisory Board

  Jim Carino

  Don Johnson

  Rodney Johnson

  Remi Kalacyan

  Russ Kolins

  Kelly Riddle 

  Gregory Scott

  Emad Shendy

  Mike Graziano  Sandra Stibbards
On behalf of FAPI, we would like to thank all of our Past Presidents for their time and dedication to our Association.
Harvey E. Morse
Founder & President: 2005-2006
Shawn McDowell: 2006-2007
Sandra Lanier: 2007-2008
Chuck Chambers & Mark Feegel: 2008-2009
Ari Morse: 2009-2010
Ken Rutledge: 2010-2011
Mark Feegel: 2011-2012
Ana Carolina Lanuza: 2012-2014
Mike Thompson: 2014-2016
Alex Santos: 2016 – 2019
Denise White 2019-2011

Florida Association of Private Investigators, Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved

P.O. Box 21158
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33335-1158
Phone: (954) 278-9459

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software