FIND A LICENSED PRIVATE INVESTIGATOR IN MINNESOTA

The Minnesota Association of Private Investigators and Protective Agents (MAPI) has recently formed a Professional Affiliation with the Florida Association of Private Investigators (FAPI) which allows our Members Educational Training and Business Referral opportunities. We have provided a link to the Membership Directory for MAPI and recommend their Members for Investigative or Security related work in the State of Minnesota and beyond
To find  MAPI member search by city, member's last name or member's company name. 

MAPI BOARD MEMBERS

  Name Email Phone Website Zip Code Company Name
Tim Braatz - President/Secretary atpi1@aol.com 507-281-1377 atlaspimn.com 55901 Atlas Investigations
Dan Gilbertson - Vice President dan@gilbertsoninvestigations.com 952-240-8175 gilbertsoninvestigations.com 55306 Gilbertson Investigations, LLC
James Hessel - Treasurer emeraldinvestigations1340@gmail.com 952-944-8625 emeraldinvestigationsinc.com 55438 Emerald Investigations
Scott Andreasen - Board Member scott@piscott.com 320-363-7559 piscott.com 56302 Scott Investigations

Paul Johnson-Board Memberpjinvestigator@gmail.com612-584-1248MAPI Profile55402Paul Johnson Investigations
Jason Heilmanjheilman@360security.services952-777-6360360security.services 55403360 Security Services

MAPI MEMBER LIST - 

PRIVATE INVESTIGATORS

  Name Email Phone Website Zip Code Company Name
Tim Braatz atpi1@aol.com 507-281-1377 atlaspimn.com 55901 Atlas Investigations
Mike Roberts MR@PrivateEyeSecurity.com 612-834-3294 privateeyesecurity.com 55344 Private Eye Security
James Hessel emeraldinvestigations1340@gmail.com 952-944-8625 emeraldinvestigationsinc.com 55438 Emerald Investigations
Justin Terch
justin@terchandassociates.com218-213-7162 terchandassociates.com
55802 Terch & Associates LLC
Dan Gilbertson dan@gilbertsoninvestigations.com 952-240-8175 gilbertsoninvestigations.com 55306 Gilbertson Investigations, LLC
Scott Andreasen scott@piscott.com 320-363-7559 piscott.com 56302 Scott Investigations
Jodi Hoffmann jodicis@tnics.com 605-432-1731 57252 Confidential Investigative Services
  Sheldon Anderson SheldonAnderson61@gmail.com 651-489-1992 capitalenforcement.us 55103 Capital Investigations & Security Services
  Gary Bourdon garyklr@hotmail.com 763-263-7943 55330 Gary Bourdon Investigations
Peter Buchanan a-bgarbage@hotmail.com 218-727-4443 55811 Buchanan Investigative Services
Glen Bass gabmnpi@gmail.com
952-200-5755
glenbass.net55305 Glen Bass Investigations
Julianne Mossak MNinvestigator@yahoo.com 651-260-6600 minnesotainvestigators.net 55101 Mossak & Associates
Jerry Negen jerry.negen@gmail.com 218-454-0853 negeninvestigativeservices.com 56401 Negen’s Investigative Services

Susan Johnson susanlynnjohnson@msn.com 651-235-3837 55112 Arden Investigations, Inc.
Mike Olson
Molson@360security.services
952-777-6360
360security.services 55403
360 Security Services
Amy Kantorowicz kantorowicz.investigations@hotmail.com 320-282-3371 56387 Kantorowicz Investigations, LLC
Michael Lewandowski dowski@msn.com 320-249-0995 priorityinvestigationmn.org 56329 & 56301 Priority Investigations & Protective Services
Paul Gherardi empireinvestigations@gmail.com 218-969-3752 55746 Empire Investigations & Protective Services, Inc.
Bruce Olson bruceolson57@gmail.com 507-276-3644 bruceolsonpi.com 55335 Bruce Olson Licensed Private Detective
Don Sazma admin@metrosiu.com 651-675-8511 metrosiu.com 55076 Metro SIU
Dennis Murphy mipros@live.com 320-354-9070 murphyinvestigations.com 56289 Murphy Investigations & Protective Services, LLC
James Nielsen jpnielsen212@gmail.com 952-486-1445 NielsenPI.com 55350 Nielsen Investigations
Ed Wunsch Info@CommercialReports.org 952-935-5361 CommercialReports.org 55343 Commercial Reports, Inc.

Ron Woolever
rweagleinvestigations@gmail.com
218-766-9302
56751
Eagle Investigations and Security
  Gary Cayo gwcayo@gmail.com 612-791-2478 cayopi.com 55305 Cayo & Associates, LLC.
Brad Wittrock brad@heartlandinfo.com 612-801-9800 heartlandinfo.com 55402 Heartland Investigative Group
Kyle Corrigan kyle@brightlineinvestigations.com 888-407-7380 brightlineinvestigations.com  54481 Bright Line Investigations LLC
  Terry Wiggin info@irginvestigations.com 612-554-5265 irginvestigations.com 55316 Investigative Resource Group
Bill Sires
contact@crescentinvestigations.com
507-533-6426
crescentinvestigations.com
55976
Crescent Investigative Services
Leigh Wright lwright3859@hotmail.com 218-390-9296   55811  
  Kypros Stavrou Kyp@alexander-associates.com 612-824-2442 alexander-associates.com 55435 Alexander & Associates
Constance Leaf leafinvestigations@gmail.com 612-328-3391   55391 Leaf Investigations, LLC
Paul Johnson pjinvestigator@gmail.com 612-584-1248   55402 Paul Johnson - Private Investigator
Terry Wood terrywood63@hotmail.com 218-285-7572   56649 Northland Investigative & Protective Services, Inc.
  Michael Kelly
mike@aliasinvestigationsmn.com
703-554-3277
aliasinvestigationsmn.com
55346
Alias Investigations
James Archibald
jlarchibald15@gmail.com
218-839-9075
truenorthinvestigationsmn.com
56401
True North Investigations
  Michael Grostyan grostyan@yahoo.com 763-494-9908 mninvestigators.com 55369 Michael Grostyan & Associates
  Dean Stack
dlstack@eot.com
218-252-0559

56467
Integrity Claims Service
Dottie Conroy
dottie.conroy@mnmonitoring.com
763-253-5401
mnmonitoring.com
55427
Minnesota Monitoring, Inc.
  Nick Foster foster.in.mn@gmail.com 612-229-2792 55442 Veteran Investigations Protection & Consulting
Justin Terch justin@terchandassociates.com 218-213-7162 terchandassociates.com 55802 Terch & Associates LLC
Jason Heilman jheilman@360security.services 952-777-6360 360security.services 55403 360 Security Services
  Richard Setter
settasoc@uslink.net
612-802-1100
55443
Setter and Associates LLC
Mark Flaherty mark@flahertyinvestigations.com 507-202-2727 flahertyinvestigations.com 55901 Flaherty Investigations
 Tim Guldentim.gulden@gmail.com651-248-3407blissservicesllc.com55106Blue Line Investigations & Security Services, LLC

PROTECTIVE AGENTS

  Name Email Phone Website Zip Code Company Name
Mike Roberts

MR@PrivateEyeSecurity.com
info@cipssecurity.com

218-444-9132
privateeyesecurity.com 
cipssecurity.com
55344 
56601
Private Eye Security 
Critical Infrastructure Protection Services LLC
  Sheldon Anderson SheldonAnderson61@gmail.com 651-489-1992 capitalenforcement.us 55103 Capital Investigations & Security Services
  William Johnson bill.johnson@westrock.com 651-641-4515 55114 Johnson Security, Inc.
Jerry Negen jerry.negen@gmail.com 218-454-0853 negeninvestigativeservices.com 56401 Negen’s Investigative Services
Dan Gilbertson dan@gilbertsoninvestigations.com 952-240-8175 gilbertsoninvestigations.com 55306 Gilbertson Investigations, LLC
Bruce Olson bruceolson57@gmail.com 507-276-3644 bruceolsonpi.com 55335 Bruce Olson Licensed Private Detective
Paul Gherardi empireinvestigations@gmail.com 218-969-3752 55746 Empire Investigations & Protective Services, Inc.
Dennis Murphy mipros@live.com 320-354-9070 murphyinvestigations.com 56289 Murphy Investigations & Protective Services, LLC
Don Davis authentic77@outlook.com 612-871-7244 authenticinvestigations.com 55408 Authentic Investigations
James Hessel emeraldinvestigations1340@gmail.com 952-944-8625 emeraldinvestigationsinc.com 55438 Emerald Investigations
Predrag Vuleta
edgeservicesmn@gmail.com
507-351-6372
edgeprotectiveservices.com
56093
Edge Protective Services
Brad Wittrock brad@heartlandinfo.com 612-801-9800 heartlandinfo.com 55402 Heartland Investigative Group
  Thomas Azzone asiapeso@aol.com 651-774-4247 asiasecurityinc.com 55106 ASIA Security, Inc.
Constance Leaf leafinvestigations@gmail.com 612-328-3391   55391 Leaf Investigations, LLC
  Terry Wood terrywood63@hotmail.com 218-285-7572   56649 Northland Investigative & Protective Services, Inc.
Austin Seman Ops@fairlineservices.com 612-747-8800 FairlineServices.com  55369 Fairline LLC
Michael Seman mike@mwprotection.net 763-421-2966 mwprotection.net  55369 Midwest Protection Agency Inc.
Jason Heilman jheilman@360security.services 952-777-6360 360security.services 55403 360 Security Services
  Troy Nadeau info@swpamn.com 763-218-0508 swpamn.com 55430 Statewide Protective Agency
 Howard Pearthowardpeart@peartassociates.com320-894-5638 56201P&A Security, LLC
  Tim Gulden tim.gulden@co.ramsey.mn.us
651-248-3407  55106Cell Phone Forensics

ASSOCIATE MEMBERS

Associate Members are Employees of MN Licensed PI or PA Agencies, Out of State PI or PA License Holders, PI or PA related Product Vendors, or PI or PA Candidates who have already submitted their MN PI or PA Licensing Application, (and who must obtain their MN PI or PA License within 60 days of application to MAPI). Once a MN PI or PA License has been obtained the the Member may upgrade to Regular Membership for an additional $20.00 annual fee.

In most cases you should attempt to contact the primary contact for the business when initiating contact with a Private Investigator or Protective Agent.

  Name Email Phone Website Zip Code Company Name
  Andrea Orozco andrea@api77co.com 720-933-9301 apisurveillancespecialists.com 80104 Advanced Professional Investigations
  Joe Azzone joeazzone700@yahoo.com 612-366-1262 asiasecurityinc.com 55106 ASIA Security, Inc.
  Joel Capistrant joelcapistrant@msn.com 612-366-1262 asiasecurityinc.com 55106 ASIA Security, Inc.
  Tim Brown twincitiespi@gmail.com 651-357-5555 centralpointinvestigations.com 55109 Central Point Investigations
  Mike Delbow info@assuredpolygraph.net 612-501-0031 anonymousinvestigation.com 56401 Anonymous Investigative Services
  Molly Donaldson
mdonaldson@waverlyresearchllc.com
646-783-0400
waverlyresearchllc.com
10004
Waverly Research LLC
  Jonathan Hennings jon@franklininvestigations.net 701-541-4737 franklininvestigations.net 58106 Franklin Investigations, Inc.


Florida Association of Private Investigators, Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved

P.O. Box 21158
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33335-1158
Phone: (954) 278-9459

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software